Destined Havoc by Nina Levine.

 

 
BAD BOYS OF ROMANCE
A Biker Anthology
 
Kasey Millstead, Nina Levine, Abigail Lee,
Vicki Green, Shantel Tessier, Casey Peeler,
Morgan Jane Mitchell, Dee Avila & Rebecca Brooke
 
 Release Date: September 1, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
LINKS TO BUY
 
 
Destined Havoc by Nina Levine 
 
A man who walked away from it all.
A woman who craves it all.
A destiny they never saw coming.


Havoc Caldwell lost everything two years ago and left town a bitter and hard man. Now he lives life as a nomad with no ties or commitments to anyone but himself and his club, Storm MC.

Carla Walker is searching for more out of life. She grew up with no father, and her family struggled to make ends meet. Now she wants it all – a man who will make her his number one priority, a successful career, and a family of her own.

A chance encounter leads to a one night stand, and neither expect it to go any further. Havoc has no desire for a relationship and Carla could never see herself settling down with a biker. Sometimes though, a destiny you could never imagine exists and as much as you fight it, there’s no way you can escape it.

 

Connect with Nina
Levine
 
 
 
My Review 
 
I’ve been a massive fan of Nina since before she published Storm, her note teasers had me hooked right from the get go, and as soon as J entered my life I’ve been addicted. Nina has a way with words, she sucks you in and makes you fall in love. I’m going to be honest, J has always been my favourite, there is just something about a growly alpha male that gets me every time and J sure is a growly alpha male.  
  
 All of Nina’s characters are easy to connect with and are kickass, male and female. She creates a world for her readers to get lost in. When I heard that a new badboy was coming to town I nearly wet my pants. Pure excitement filled me when she started releasing teasers – hot teasers!!
 
Havoc is here, he’s here to make an impression, and he’s here to stay. Nina has just knocked J off my top biker spot and given me Havoc, but I’m not complaining… he is worth it. I devoured Destined Havoc straight away and fell in love all over again. 
 
Carla is a kickass chick, she’s easy to connect with emotionally and easy to sympathise for. Havoc and Carla together create an explosive mix of pure hot steamy scenes, scenes that will have you reaching for your partner or B.O.B. 
 
All I can say is you’d be crazy not to pick up the Bad Boys of Romance – A biker anthology box-set, nine new biker books with hot alpha males for just $.99/£.77. I’m off now to dive into the other eight books, and get lost in a biker world.
 
Destined Havoc is easy 5 stars and I know the rest will be.
 
◊ . ♦ . ◊ . ♦ . ◊
Leave a Reply

